It begins!

Thanks to many online blogs, videos, and tutorials, I am finally ready to begin building my very own tiny house on wheels! The Tumbleweed trailer arrives today at 6pm, and I will have tools by May 3. I’m aiming for a start date of May 7. This is my way of cataloging my own process – I hope that this encourages me when I mess up, and I hope that it serves to help others who plan on one day building their own tiny dwelling!

I am so excited right now that I could go on forever. I’ll hold off writing a more detailed post until the excitement of receiving the trailer dies down just a little bit!

Welcome to this tiny li’l journey – more to come when I can sit still!

About wanderingartemis

Full time indecisive grad student, new owner of tiny house trailer, awkward conversationalist, vagabond wannabe, sort-of anarchist, seeker of eternal adventure

Leave a Reply

